tripsoli.blogg.se

Denny lees magic maps google
Denny lees magic maps google











denny lees magic maps google

When I drove down to Orlando last week I was planning to have a few lecture dates booked on the way down. Seriously, call this guy and buy these books, I’ve never seen another shop quite like Denny and Lee’s.

Denny lees magic maps google full#

The James File? That big beautiful set of two volumes is on the shelf…Ĭlassic Sampler by Michael Skinner, long out of print and full of brilliant material… IT IS STOCKED AT DENNY’S! Expert Coin Magic by Roth FIRST EDITION in the beautiful slip case is sitting on the shelf beside so many others modern books. It’s not cheap but it is impossible to find and DENNY has it! He’s also got the Silence of Chung Ling Soo… another amazing book.įor you close up guys, Here'e My Card by Alan Ackerman is available and for CHEAP. NO PROBLEM, Germain the Wizard, that’s the book to buy, it is an absolutely astounding read with amazing magic, and it is beautiful.

denny lees magic maps google

“But Shane, I don’t know what books to buy.” In fact, I encourage you RIGHT NOW to call Denny at 41.

denny lees magic maps google

You want to know the secret to finding those out of print things? CALL DENNY! Then they wait… and they wait… and they wait some more… THEN THEY GIVE UP! I see people posting on forums all the time with, ‘WTB “Some old book, or recently out of print title”’ When I presented Denny with a VERY difficult and VERY specific problem that I was trying to solve, he walked into the back for a few minutes then came out with 3 very old and rare props that I didn’t even know existed. The shop has piles of stuff just waiting to be rummaged through. I spent a lot of time at Denny’s before and after the lecture the other night and I came home with a STACK of books, WAY out of print books, AT UNINFLATED PRICES!ĭenny has it all, it is one of the last “real” magic shops out there. The few copies that do remain are available from Denny Haney. If anyone is interested in the lecture notes I’m actually all out! Every single thing I have is sold out. I’ve just gotten home after a spectacular trip through Orlando and a lecture at Denny and Lee’s Magic Studio.













Denny lees magic maps google